Sony a6000 with kit lens… Go for the body only!

sony_ilce6000_b_alpha_a6000_mirrorless_digital_1029861

Since I bought that Sony a6000, each time I went out for shooting, except once, I had to shoot on cloudy day. But in fact it is a good thing because I can at least tell you something about it : If you want that a6000, take the body and buy separate lens ! I thought it would do something good. I’ve been told it would do a nice job. It does±, but with light. Even there, My T3 kit with the Tamron lens were giving something better. Now I have to sell those lens… ^^ And buy something better. One could be happy with that kit. But not me.

Have a good day.

5 thoughts on “Sony a6000 with kit lens… Go for the body only!

What do you think?

