Escape

IMG_2033IMG_1387 IMG_1414

13 thoughts on “Escape

  1. Je reviens du bas St-Laurent. On ne se lasse pas de regarder le fleuve, la vie qui y règne et de voir toute sa splendeur du matin au soir. Excellent tes photos.

    Like

    1. A beautiful week end yes, a lots of mountain bike, very sunny. We had two days around 28°C and not too much humidity so we could enjoy the weather. Today I ride my bike in the wood and I could smell camp fires, I crossed the river I was all wet, my heart was beating strongly and I was breathing as hell… That was like paradise 🙂 A simple bottle of cold water turns like a treasure in this situation. I wish to have few more week end like this before winter falls… 😉

      Like

What do you think?

