WWW – 666 – 777 – GWB – JB

Photography
13 thoughts on “WWW – 666 – 777 – GWB – JB

    1. Thank you Alex. Yes, new blog layout. That’s the fifth this week… ^^

      I am trying to find the music I shared with you last summer. That was on YouTube and we could see a guy in the video with masochistic suit. Do you remember that song? A woman was singing…

      Like

      1. oh, gosh, I remember the video, but can’t remember the name of the song or the band… and that was one awesome piece!! dammit, now the tune is stuck in my head… please, let me know if you find it!! I tried to google a description of the vid, but no luck for now…

        Like

What do you think?

